The Australian Consulate-General Chengdu provides Consular, Passport and Notary services. Passport service appointments for Australian Citizens are available between 9:00 am and 12:00 noon, Monday to Friday. Notarial service appointments are available between 2:00 pm and 3:30pm, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday only. Bookings can be made 3 weeks in advance. Please do not to book more than one appointment. Clients who book multiple appointments will have their appointments cancelled. If you are unable to make an appointment within the advertised hours and have valid reasons, you can either call 028-62685200 or send email to consulate.chengdu@dfat.gov.au to schedule another appointment. Services of passport enquiries, emergency passports or consular enquiries do not require appointments. You may wish to know that, when you click on a date to book an appointment unsuccessfully, it only means that date is not available anymore. The appointment system will automatically turn the unavailable dates in red and take you to next available appointment date by highlighting the date in blue. Clients should arrive 5 minutes prior to appointments for security screening. If you arrive late for your appointment you may need to wait until an officer is available. Please refer to your notification email if you need to amend or cancel your appointment. Public Holidays 2020 1 January 2020,Wednesday 24 January 2020,Friday 27 January 2020,Monday 28 January 2020,Tuesday 10 April 2020,Friday 13 April 2020,Monday 1 May 2019,Friday 25 June 2019,Thursday 1 October 2020,Thursday 2 October 2020,Friday 5 October 2020,Monday 24 December 2020,Thursday 25 December 2020,Friday 28 December 2020,Monday

loading...